Песня Stairway To Heaven из цикла "Великие песни" в великолепном качестве.


Голоса: 0 | Исполняет: Led Zeppelin

Stairway To Heaven из цикла "Великие песни" - отличная песня для наших любимых и уважаемых посетителей. Надеюсь вам понравилось.

Stairway To Heaven (из цикла

Текст этой песни

There's a lady who's sure
All that glitters is gold
And she's buying a stairway to heaven

When she gets there she knows
If the stores are all closed
With a word she can get what she came for

And she's buying a stairway to heaven

There's a sign on the wall
But she wants to be sure
'Cause you know sometimes words have
Two meanings

In a tree by the brook
There's a songbird who sings
Sometimes all of our thoughts are misgiven

It makes me wonder
It makes me wonder

There's a feeling I get
When I look to the west
And my spirit is crying for leaving

In my thoughts I have seen
Rings of smoke through the trees
And the voices of those who stand looking

It makes me wonder
It really makes me wonder

And it's whispered that soon
If we all call the tune
Then the piper will lead us to reason

And a new day will dawn
For those who stand long
And the forests will echo with laughter

If there's a bustle in your hedgerow
Don't be alarmed now
It's just a spring clean for the May queen

Yes, there are two paths you can go by
But in the long run
There's still time to change the road you're on

And it makes me wonder

Your head is humming and it won't go
In case you don't know
The piper's calling you to join him

Dear lady, can you hear the wind blow?
And did you know
Your stairway lies on the whispering wind?

And as we wind on down the road
Our shadows taller than our soul
There walks a lady we all know
Who shines white light and wants to show
How everything still turns to gold
And if you listen very hard
The truth will come to you at last
When all are one and one is all
To be a rock and not to roll

And she's buying a stairway to heaven...

Музыкальный клип Led Zeppelin - Stairway to Heaven (Live Earls Court 1975)

Послушайте ещё эти песни

Точка На Карте НОВИНКА 2012 / Alyosha Алеша

На порядок выше / Каста

на кровавых рассветах / kerwprod

Миллионы глаз смотрят на нас / Юлианна Караулова

На восьмом этаже / Бумбокс

Человек-поступок / ГРОТ На связи 2014

Руками на шее Sun Sound / Пульсы

два года на циферблате / nebo7 ft. белинда наизусть

На небе вороны / ДДТ

На Юг / Рем Дигга


Забыли свой пароль?